Category

More Info

Join Live

Date

May 21 2022
Expired!

Time

PDT
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Labels

Online

Yoga of Recovery Talk

Durga will offer a talk at Yogaville Satsang online – Zoom
Event starts at 4:30pm PT/7:30 pm ET with Kirtan + Gurudev’s video
Durga’s talk will start around or a little before 5.25pm PDT/8:25 pm ET.
This offering is free and open to all.

Sample Talk

Submit a Comment