Location

Online Zoom

Date

Sep 06 2023
Expired!

Time

Pacific
7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Cost

Free

Labels

Online

National Recovery Month Free Yoga Classes online

Join us this September in honor of National Recovery Month, a special time dedicated to supporting people on their journey towards healing and growth.

Free Yoga classes – Come practice yoga with us. No matter your level of experience with yoga, there is a class for you. We’re offering two types of practices from our Yoga Therapists Chris Blais (Chandika) and Tarini Ramakrishnan.


Mindful, Purposeful, Strong, & Slow AM Practice with Chris (Chandika)

Wednesdays, September 6, 13, 20, 27
7:30AM PDT / 10:30AM EDT

Register in advance for this meeting:
Register for Morning Classes

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.


Restorative Yoga of Recovery PM Practice with Tarini

Sundays, September 17 & 24th
5:30PM PDT / 8:30PM EDT

Register in advance for this meeting:
Register for Evening Classes

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Submit a Comment