Date

Dec 12 - 20 2022
Expired!

Time

Pacific
12:00 pm - 12:00 pm

Cost

10-50

Labels

Online

Accessible Yoga Workshops on Addiction Recovery and Yoga

Addiction & Recovery events this month from Accessible Yoga Association:

Yoga of Recovery: Integrating Yoga & Ayurveda with Modern Recovery Tools for Addiction with Durga Leela
December 12th, 2022 + 30 Days access to recording
12pm-1:30pm Pacific (3pm-4:30pm Eastern)
REGISTER

Community Chair Yoga for Addiction & Recovery
with E.B. Ferdig

December 16th, 2022 + 30 Days access to recording
3pm-4pm Pacific (6pm-7pm Eastern)
REGISTER

Addiction Recovery & Yoga
with Shanna Small, Rebby Kern, Dana Keegan & host Amina Naru

December 20th, 2022 + 30 Days access to recording
10am-12pm Pacific (1pm-3pm Eastern)
REGISTER

Submit a Comment